Live from Apple’s WWDC 2022 keynote

Satisfied very first Monday in June. It’s time to unwind and also allow some environment updates clean over you for the following couple of hrs. Today at 10AM PT, Apple is beginning the first day of WWDC with its normal keynote. You can enjoy the entire point live right below.

We’ll be adhering to along, also, using our liveblog. Matthew and also Brian will certainly be heading points up, this time around out, bringing you the most recent updates to iOS/iPadOS, macOS, watchOS et cetera(OS) – and also ideally a couple of shocks, also. Below’s a review of what we anticipate to see at today’s large occasion.

Or, the TLDR:

  • iphone 16 with an upgraded lockscreen, consisting of brand-new widgets and also, maybe, the prelude to an always-on display screen
  • An outbreak year for iPadOS 16, with even more multitasking and also job assistance
  • A peek at macOS 13 Mammoth, with some upgraded setups and also applications
  • A boosted battery setting for watchOS
  • Maaaybe equipment? Can we lastly see the M2 chip for Macs and also a long-rumored AR/VR headset

Stick around right below, for the most recent, beginning at 10AM PT/1PM ET/6PM BST.

Leave a Comment